Grievance Redressal Committee

 

Sl. No.

Name

Designation

Contact no.

 Email id

1

Chayan Banerjee

Dy. Director, DSMS

8777360373

chayanbanerjea@gmai.com

2

Subrata Pandey

HOD, BBA

9932384298

pandey.subrata@gmail.com

3

Dibyendu Mukherjee

HOD, BCA

8670524643

dibs.tech18@gmail.com

4

Rezaul Karim

HOD, BBAT&H

963540013

rejaulk9@gmail.com

5

Subhodip Chowdhury

Asst. Professor

7872682342

subha19@gmail.com

6

Shoubhik Ghosh

Asst. Professor

8250231109

shoubhik.ghosh8@gmail.com

7

Bidhan Chandra Sarkar

Hostel  Superintendant

9832214846

sarkarbidhanc@gmail.com

8

Rajib Chatterjee

Admin. Officer (Academics)

9932050789

rajibchatterjee09.dsms@gmail.com

9

Samindra Debnath

Admin. Officer (General  Admin.)

9232238016

samindra.debnath@dsmsindia.org

10

Manish Dhar

Students representative – BCA 5th sem

8116095699

manishdhar02031999@gmail.com

11

Rittick Boyra

Students representative – BCA 3rd  sem

7872768937

sonaibaira2017@gmail.com

12

Subham Singh

Students representative – BBA 5th sem

7360965478

subham1947singh@gmail.com

13

Aniket Chatterjee

Students representative – BBA 3rd  sem

7586951470

anichatterjeedgp@gmail.com

14

Sudipta Upadhyay

Students representative – BBAT&H  3rd sem

9647392609

sudipta.upadhyay777@gmail.com

15

Biswajit Das

Students representative – BBAT&H- 5th sem

8167826669

biswajit8167@gmail.com